Sharon Jordan

President
 president@avmwisconsin.org

Kelly Lynch

Vice President
  vice-president@avmwisconsin.org

Amy Halloran

Secretary
 secretary@avmwisconsin.org

Joe Cayen

Treasurer
 
treasurer@avmwisconsin.org


Karen Straw

Membership Chair
 membership@avmwisconsin.org

Melva Darrough

Program Co-Chair
 program@avmwisconsin.org

Jenn Barnard

Program Co-Chair
 program@avmwisconsin.org

Cheryl Isabell

Public Relations Chair
 public-relations@avmwisconsin.org


Ana Kleppin 

Member At Large