2020 Events

 

Member Meeting/Workshop

Time Management as a Self-Care Tool

Thursday, January 9, 2020

11:30 – 1:00 pm

Direct Supply

7311 W. Green Tree Rd. (Enter from 76 Street)
Milwaukee, WI


Coffee & Connection with AVM

Thursday, February 13, 2020

8:30 – 9:30 am

Urban Joe Cafe & Bar

7028 W. Greenfield Avenue

West Milwaukee, WI


Member Meeting/Workshop

Professional Development: How and Why?

Thursday, March 12, 2020

11:30 – 1:00 pm

Muskego Library

S73W16663 Janesville Road

Muskego, WI


Coffee & Connection with AVM

Thursday, April 9, 2020

8:30 – 9:30 am

Join us on Zoom!


Member Meeting/Workshop

Volunteer On-Ramp

Thursday, May 14, 2020

11:30 – 1:00 pm

Join us on Zoom!


Coffee & Connection with AVM

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:30 – 9:30 am

Join us on Zoom!


Member Meeting/Workshop

Thursday, July 9, 2020

11:30 – 1:00 pm

Mary Mother of the Church Pastoral Center 

3501 S. Lake Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53207


Coffee & Connection with AVM

Thursday, August 13, 2020

8:30 – 9:30 am

Urban Joe Cafe & Bar

7028 W. Greenfield Avenue

West Milwaukee, WI


*2020 AVM Fall Conference*

Thursday, October 1, 2020

8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Mary Mother of the Church Pastoral Center

3501 S. Lake Dr.

Milwaukee, WI 53207


2020 AVM Annual Meeting

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Direct Supply Innovation and Technology Center

1020 N Broadway

Milwaukee, WI

Upcoming Events


A Virtual Coffee & Connection with AVM
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Details
July 2020 Member Meeting & Workshop
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Details
Coffee & Connection with AVM
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Details